Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Warner Robins

1541 Russell Pkwy Warner Robins, GA 31088

478-929-5909
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Imports Only Inc.:

reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
09/10/2019

Great customer service and they truly care about the customer!


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
05/08/2019

This place and its personnel ROCK.!!!! I made an appointment to get my Mini Cooper worked on for 8:30 a.m.. Didn't show because I couldn't get off work then. Called and they rescheduled me for 4:00 that same afternoon. They jumped right on it when I got there, fixed my issues within 30 minutes and I was out the door with a very satisfied smile !!! This place will get ALL my business form here on out !!! Wish I could give 10 stars !!!!!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
06/19/2019

Honest and reasonable!!! We had the BEST service here we won't take our Mercedes anywhere else! This is a great shop! Thanks again Imports Only Inc


reviewiconAmazing Service
07/02/2019

For a same day walk-in with a dead alternator, Imports Only did a wonderful job coordinating the right parts for my BMW 328i and getting me out the door in reasonable time frame. Very happy with their service and honest to get me back on the road and back home to FL.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
08/19/2019

They were very knowledgeable and polite. I will be returning there for all my import needs!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/16/2019

I had took my daughter's VW Jetta in for service and the staff was great, super friendly. They got her seen the same day and the service was fast, quality work with a great price


reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
10/24/2019

Knowledgeable service people, good customer service and reasonable.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
11/12/2019

Fast turnaround, great service, honest, and military discount... even went above and beyond and cleaned my dusty engine!


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
05/11/2018

They have a very friendly informal atmosphere, which I found refreshing. They had a cool dog while I was there, too. :)


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
03/23/2018

I have had several interactions with this shop. They always do great work, very professional - no surprises or delays. I highly recommended this shop.


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/10/2019
Great customer service and they truly care about the customer!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 478-929-5909 X